Damn you, Fallout 3!

Plans… plans always change.

Seriously. Here I was in late July, posting several articles for the first time in ages, planning to publish one or two posts every week… and then Fallout 3 came along. And yes, I do realise it got released about seven years ago, but never really had the chance to play it. Until now.

And oh boy, it’s eating up all of my spare time. Thing is, I kinda finished an article several days ago, but was so busy playing Fallout 3 that I haven’t even had the time to click that ‘Publish’ button.

So what do we learn from this? That Fallout 3 is hampering my productivity. :/

Leave a comment [no email address required]

